2018 Board of Director Officers and Committee Chairs

08 Jan 2017 10:22 AM | Anonymous member

The Board held its first meeting of the year to elect officers and decide committee responsibilities. Here is a list of the officers and committee/project chairs for 2018:

  • President: Rob Jankowski
  • Vice President: Steve Elias
  • Treasurer: Jack Pigott
  • Secretary: John McNulty
  • Ride Leader Coordinator/Calendar: Steve Elias
  • Membership: Ralph Bruni
  • Newsletter:  Ralph Bruni
  • Santa Cruz Ride: Brian Landers
  • Picnic: open
  • Sponsors and Publicity: Isabella de Matos
  • Webmaster: Norman Woo
  • Member At Large: Brian Landers
If you have interest in assisting in any of these areas please contact the appropriate committee chair, and if you have any questions or suggestions please contact any of our Board Members.

Visit our Team Sponsors: 




Copyright © 2016 Team Alameda. All Rights Reserved.
Site Questions or Comments? Please contact us.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software